lkakaudit.blogg.se

Monodevelop xamarin studio mac
Monodevelop xamarin studio mac





monodevelop xamarin studio mac

There's a list of potential issues to address described in this stackoverflow post, I think what I did was just:.Nb I'm not sure whether everything related to async is currently working, but many web apps wouldn't want to use async. Mono version: I got MVC4 on Framework version 4 running on Mono 2.10.12 and MVC4 on Framework 4.5 on Mono 3.2.5.Got the latest Xamarin Studio, previously known as MonoDevelop.

monodevelop xamarin studio mac

There's a list of issues which frustrated earlier attempts but the above link is to a project that does build and run on my Mac. Visual Studio 2010 Asp.Net Mvc4 CS# Web Application Template modified for Mono But here is the Visual Studio 2010 C# Asp.Net MVC4 Template Project which works on my Mac and (thanks to comment from Stephen) on Linux : I've been trying for a while to get this working. Net 4.5 or see asp-net-mvc4-net-framework-version-4-5-c-razor-template-for-mono-on-mac-and-linux for more recent notes. Update Jan 2014: Go straight to github for MVC Templates for.







Monodevelop xamarin studio mac